RTM MEMBERS

The list below is sortable by clicking on a column header
COMMITTEENAMETITLEPARTYDISTRICTWORK_PHONEHOME_PHONEADDRESSEMAILALTERNATE_PHONE
 Dennis FlaniganModeratorR5(203) 498-5690(203) 488-643914 Brightwood Lanedflanigan@sargentlock.com(203)415-3181
 Adam HansenClerkD4 (203) 996-89964 Florence Roadajhansen82@aol.com 
 Ray IngrahamMajority LeaderR5 (203) 627-302234 Indian Neck Avenueingradad@gmail.com(203) 415-3181
 Chris SullivanMinority LeaderD6 (203) 315-4816100 Hemlock Rd. U6-1sulldaddy@yahoo.com 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESJames Stepanek R4 (203) 747-191726 Old Smugglers Roadjames.b.stepanek@gmail.com 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESClare Torelli D1 (203) 481-7669304 Northford Roadcat13@att.net(203) 641-3356
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESAnthony AlfoneChairR6 (203) 871-764621 Parish Farm RoadalfoneRTM@yahoo.com 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESJennifer Zambrano R1 (203) 483-075020 Riverwalkjfkjen@aol.com 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESFrank Twohill, Jr R1(203) 982-3099(203) 483-0000P.O Box 794franktwohill@hotmail.com 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESMargaret Bruno D1 (203) 488-836342 Park Placemmbruno@earthlink.net 
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICESMaryanne Hall D5 (203) 488-427226 Summer Island Roadmlhall511@comcast.net 
EDUCATIONMaryanne Hall D5 (203) 488-427226 Summer Island Roadmlhall511@comcast.net 
EDUCATIONVincent Baglio R1 (203) 208-14765 Riverwalkvincebaglio@yahoo.com 
EDUCATIONMaryann Amore D4 (203) 654-100623 Pompano Avenuempamore@gmail.com 
EDUCATIONJoshua Brooks D2 (203) 483-7958264 Thimble Island Rdjosh@brooks-stone.com 
EDUCATIONEdward N. Prete R6 (203 481-97757 Bear Path Roadpreteedward@sbcglobal.net 
EDUCATIONGeorge David Wells, III R4 (203) 315-892150 Lantern View Roada.joncas@snet.net 
EDUCATIONFrank Twohill, Jr.ChairR1(203) 982-3099(203) 483-0000P.O Box 794franktwohill@hotmail.com 
PUBLIC SERVICESClare Torelli D1 (203) 481-7669304 Northford Roadcat113@att.net 
PUBLIC SERVICESMarc Riccio R6 (203) 488-105034 Valley Brook Road Smriccio@specializeddata.com 
PUBLIC SERVICESPeter Hentschel D2 (203) 481-7037285 Thimble Island Roadpeter@tectonpc.com(860) 558-3747
PUBLIC SERVICESCynthia Nargi R4 (203) 488-076362 Harbor Streetbeachbungalow42@hotmail.com 
PUBLIC SERVICESJason Driscoll R4 (203) 481-962444 Cherry Streetjdriscoll240@gmail.com(203) 915-5005
PUBLIC SERVICESDouglas Hanlon D3 (203) 488-8870241 Clark Avenuedouglas.hanlon@gmail.com 
PUBLIC SERVICESRobert ImperatoChairR4 (203) 488-180117 Nicole Roadrobert.imperato@gmail.com(203) 483-1009
RULES & ORDINANCESC. James Walker R2 (203) 488-658639 Prospect Hill Roadcjwalker389@sbcglobal.net 
RULES AND ORDINANCESPaula Gladdys D7 (203) 415-50157 Sandra Drivepgladdys@sbcglobal.net 
RULES AND ORDINANCESMargaret Bruno D1(203) 453-7010(203) 488-836342 Park Placemmbruno@earthlink.net(203) 640-6661
RULES AND ORDINANCESChris Sullivan D6 (203) 315-4816100 Hemlock Rd. U6-1sulldaddy@yahoo.com 
RULES AND ORDINANCESRobin SandlerChairR7 (203) 488-006315 Hart Avenuerbslaw@aol.com 
RULES AND ORDINANCESAlphonse J. Ippolito, Jr. R7 (203) 641-57446 Indian Woods Roadrtmippolito@gmail.com 
RULES AND ORDINANCESJohn LeonardParliamentarianR5 (203) 488-84514 Sybil Creekjfleonard@mindspring.com 
WAYS & MEANSDonald Conklin R5 (203) 214-96734 Waverly Roaddonaldconklin@sbcglobal.net 
WAYS & MEANSRobert Imperato R4 (203) 488-180117 Nicole Roadrobert.imperato@gmail.com 
WAYS & MEANSAdam Hansen D4 (203) 966-89964 Florence Roadajhansen82@aol.com 
WAYS & MEANSPeter BlackChairR3(203) 483-1309(203) 483-64707 Stone Streetpeterleeblack@gmail.com 
WAYS & MEANSAli Abulugma D3 (203) 483-791018 Grove Streetali1379@aol.com 
Copyright © 2009 Town of Branford                                                                            Site map                                                                                                Terms of Use